[Album] YELLOW MAGIC ORCHESTRA – 浮気なぼくら [MP3][2003]

Disc 1:

1 Kimini Mune Kyun -Uwaki Na Vacance
2 Expected Way
3 Focus
4 Ongaku
5 Opened My Eyes
6 You’ve Got to Help Yourself
7 Lotus Love
8 Kai-Koh
9 Expecting Rivers
10 Wild Ambitions

Disc 2 – Instrumentals


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>