[Album] SPEED – Carry on my way [MP3](1999)

1. Carry On my way
2. 蒼いリグレット
3. Long Way Home(Album Edit)
4. Deep Blue&Truth
5. Luv Blanket
6. Breakin’ out to the morning
7. Snow Kiss
8. You are the moonlight
9. Lookin’ for Love
10. Precious Time
11. Two of us
12. Eternity
13. Confusion
14. Don’t be afraid


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>