[Album] SOIL &“PIMP”SESSIONS – TVアニメーション「BEM」オリジナルサウンドトラック OUTSIDE [MP3]

01. Phantom of Franklin Avenue
02. Blue Eyed Monster
03. Tracking
04. The Light and The Shadowland
05. Shapeshifter
06. Before The Dawn
07. Wanna Be A Man
08. Out of Control
09. Thinking of you
10. In The Gloom of The Forest
11. Inside
12. A Sence of…


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>