[Album] ORIGINAL LOVE – Summer Love [MP3][1995]

1 Deeper (Introduction)
2 Scramble
3 Sleepin’ Beauty
4 Sweat And Sugar Night
5 The Body For Sunshine
6 Jisa wo Kakeru Omoi
7 Without You
8 Love Circuit
9 Futatsu no Te no youni
10 Deeper
11 Friends
12 Angel Heart (Album Mix)


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>