[Album] miwa – Delight [MP3](2013)

1. Delight
2. Hikari e (ヒカリへ)
3. 321
4. Sayonara (サヨナラ)
5. Sparrow
6. Whistle ~Kimi to Sugoshita Hibi~ (ホイッスル ~君と過ごした日々~)
7. Miracle (ミラクル)
8. My Best Friend
9. LOUD! ~Yuutsu wo Buttobase~ (LOUD! ~憂鬱をぶっとばせ~)
10. Napa
11. Nukumori (ぬくもり)


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>