[Album] DEAN FUJIOKA – History In The Making [AAC]

01. History Maker 〜HITM Ver.〜
02. Permanent Vacation 〜HITM Ver.〜
03. Unchained Melody
04. Let it snow!
05. DoReMi
06. Speechless 〜HITM Ver.〜
07. Echo
08. Hope
09. Sakura
10. Legacy
11. Accidental Poet
12. Fukushima
13. Maybe Tomorrow
14. History In The Making
15. Let it snow! 〜Mandarin Ver.〜


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>