[Album] Cafe lounge Jazz – First Class Lounge – Premium Jazz Piano Collection [MP3]

1 Take Five
2 The Girl from Ipanema
3 Blue Monk
4 Waltz for Debby
5 Just Friends
6 My Romance
7 My Foolish Heart
8 All of Me
9 You’d Be so Nice to Come Home To
10 Beautiful Love
11 L-O-V-E
12 Candy
13 Shiny Stockings
14 Georgia on My Mind
15 Everything Happens to Me
16 Misty
17 Chega De Saudade
18 The Days of Wine and Roses
19 The Nearness of You
20 Moon River


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>