[Album] A.B.C-Z – Going With Zephyr [MP3]

1. Crush On You
2. Welcome to the Night
3. Move that body
4. Saw me tight
5. 夜明けのガンスリンガー
6. JOYしたいキモチ
7. Man and Woman
8. アキヅキ
9. Chance to Change
10. Black Sugar
11. Sweet Addiction (RE only)
12. Want You Back
13. 幸あれ
14. 二人で歩こう (RE only)
14. リンネ [bonus track]


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>