[Album] 高橋ちか – Magic Music [MP3]

1 Wonderful World
2 Sky
3 新しい風
4 Hello
5 Swingin’ In The Rain
6 Radio
7 昼の月
8 Magic Music
9 奇跡の地球
10 プレゼント
11 見えない星空


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>