[Album] 青山テルマ – MY COVERS [MP3+Flac](2012)

1. Billie Jean
2. So Sick
3. Every Breath You Take
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Virtual Insanity
6. Honesty
7. What’s Going On
8. This Love
9. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
10. Imagine


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>