[Album] 美吉田月 – Ska Flavor Loves Anime Song [MP3](2014)

1 We Are!
2 Lum No Love Song
3 Genesis of Aquarion
4 Touch
5 A Cruel Angel’s Thesis
6 Vapor Trail
7 Eureka
8 Go!!!
9 Blue Water
10 Katsushika Rhapsody
11 Fly Me to the Moon
12 I’ll Give You Romance


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>