[Album] 松田聖子 – LOVE&EMOTION [MP3](2001)

01. The Sound of Fire 2001
02. Love&Emotion
03. How To Take A Chance ~Koi no Kakehiki~ (恋のかけひき)
04. Woman
05. Anata Shika Mienai (Album Version) (あなたしか見えない)
06. Is this the place? (Counting for “This is the place”)
07. This Is the Place
08. I Miss You ~Prelude~

01. Love&Emotion
02. Ai♥Ai ~100%♥Pure Love~ (Album Version) (愛♥愛)
03. Kiss me baby
04. Believe in your dream
05. Misty Rain
06. Party time, Happy time
07. I Miss You


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>