[Album] 木村カエラ – Rock [MP3](2013)

01. Take On Me / a-ha(木村カエラxxx冈村靖幸)
02. Girls Just Want To Have Fun / シンディ・ローパー(木村カエラxxx N’夙川BOYS)
03. FUNKYTOWN / Lipps, Inc.(木村カエラxxx石野卓球)
04. Two Of Hearts / ステイシーQ(木村カエラxxx Chara)
05. Heart Of Glass / Blondie(木村カエラxxxチャットモンチー)
06. Crazy Little Thing Called Love / Queen(木村カエラxxx斉藤和义)
07. SUNDAY MORNING / The Velvet Underground(木村カエラxxx细野晴臣)
08. You Really Got Me / The Kinks(木村カエラxxx奥田民生)
09. Fight For Your Right To Party / Beastie Boys(木村カエラxxx CSS)
10. SWEET DREAMS (ARE MADE OF THIS) / Eurythmics(木村カエラxxx POP ETC)
11. MY GENERATION / The Who(木村カエラxxx岸田繁(fromくるり))
12. RAINY DAYS AND MONDAYS / Carpenters(木村カエラxxx Predawn)


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>