[Album] 斉藤由貴 – Moi [MP3+Flac](2009)

1 The April Fools (Japanese Version)
2 We’ll Sing in the Sunshine
3 Naze
4 I Love How You Love Me
5 Yuugure Nikki
6 Suki!
7 If
8 Kotaeru Koe wa Nakutemo
9 You Light up My Life
10 Anata to Deatte
11 The April Fools


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>