[Album] 夜Cafe ~A Quiet Night Moment~ 大人贅沢なSmooth Jazz BGM [MP3+Flac]

1 Killing Me Softly with His Song
2 Luscious Musical Melody
3 Smooth Jazz on the Streets of New Orleans
4 Come Away with Me
5 Yesterday to Today
6 Twilight Café Chorale
7 Black Bird
8 Smooth Operator
9 Hello
10 Smile


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>