[Album] 傳田真央 – Eternal Best 2000-2018 [MP3]

1. 耳もとにいるよ…~Ring the bells~
2. あなたとふたりで~Be with me all day long~
3. Masquerade
4. そして目が覚めたら・・・~3Little Nights~
5. Happy Ever After (Single Ver.)
6. All my Special
7. 抱き寄せたDestiny ~Dream of Asia~(feat. SPHERE of Influence
8. Bitter Sweet
9. 泣きたくなるけど
10. My Style
11. 一番好きな人
12. 好きって言わない
13. Like a Rockstar
14. セミダブル
15. Love for Sale
16. Best Friend Forever


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>