[Album] ラスマス・フェイバー・プレゼンツ・プラチナ・ジャズ ~アニメ・スタンダード Vol.6~ [MP3]

01 Welcome To Japari Park
02 Zen Zen Zense
03 DANZEN! Futari Wa Pretty Cure
04 Blue Dream
05 Fireworks
06 Crimson Bow And Arrow
07 Itadaki Mambo
08 Song For 4 Season
09 Undine
10 Galaxy
11 Connect
12 One More Time One More Chance
13 The Real Folk Blues
14 Motteke! Sailor Fuku
15 Come Sweet Death


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>