[Album] フルーツバスケット 1st season オリジナル・サウンドコレクション (2019.10.18)[MP3+Flac]

FRUITS BASKET 1st season original sound collection

Disc 1
01 Fruits Basket
02 Zodiac
03 It’s My Day
04 In the Sky
05 You Are All Animals
06 Soma Family
07 I Will Protect You
08 I Will Become a Cat
09 A lodger
10 Cat and Mouse

37 Umareru Negai

Disc 2
01 Mogeta no Uta
02 For the One Who Needs Me
03 Lost My House Again
04 In the Forest
05 Shape of Good Conscious
06 Animal Fight 3
07 Animal Fight 4
08 ccczzzmmm.
09 Fancy Myself
10 My Worth

30 One Step Closer


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>