[Album] 「デート・ア・バレット」後編「ナイトメア・オア・クイーン」エンディング・テーマ&BGM (2020.11.20)[MP3]

01 Precious
02 Precious (Instrumental)
03 The Piece of White
04 Zero Time Left
05 Dream or Real
06 Floating in the Sky
07 Melee
08 Rhapsody-Sorrow
09 The Queen of White
10 Hidden Tale
11 Dance with Bullets


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>