[DVDISO] Juice=Juice ひとりで生きられそう」って それってねえ、褒めているの?/25歳永遠説 [Limited Edition SP DVD] [2019.06.05]

「ひとりで生きられそう」って それってねえ、褒めているの?/25歳永遠説

“Hitori de Ikiraresou” tte Sore tte Nee, Homete Iru no? / 25sai Eien Setsu (「ひとりで生きられそう」って それってねえ、褒めているの?/25歳永遠説) is Juice=Juice’s 12th single. It was released on June 5, 2019 in 5 editions: 2 regular and 3 limited.
This is the last single to feature leader Miyazaki Yuka.

1. 「Hitori de Ikiraresou」 tte Sore tte Nee, Homete Iru no? (Dance Shot Ver.)
2. 25sai Eien Setsu (Dance Shot Ver.)



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>