[DVDISO] 이수영 Lee Soo Young – La La La Music Video Collection (2002.10.29)

Music Video (DVD)
01. 라라라
02. 그리고 사랑해
03. 차라리
04. 그녀에게 감사해요
05. 사랑이 지나가면
06. Never Again
07. 스치듯 안녕
08. Goodbye My Love
09. I Believe

Special Features
*Words from Lee Soo Young
*Selfcamera ar Radio Studio
*Episodes & Memories
*Interview with MGR
*Photo Gallery
*Debut on Radio
*Making og Music Video


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>