[DVDISO] 恋はアッチャアッチャ/夢見た 15年(フィフティーン) [Limited Edition SP] [2019.04.10]

恋はアッチャアッチャ/夢見た 15年(フィフティーン)

Koi wa Accha Accha / Yumemita Fifteen (恋はアッチャアッチャ/夢見た 15年) is ANGERME’s 26th single. It was released on April 10, 2019 in 5 editions: 2 regular and 3 limited.
This is the debut single for 7th generation members Oota Haruka and Ise Layla, and last single for 1st generation member and leader Wada Ayaka.

1. Koi wa Accha Accha (Dance Shot Ver.)
2. Yumemita Fifteen (Dance Shot Ver.)



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>