[DVDISO] フラリ銀座/自由な国だから (Limited Edition TYPE A,B,SP) [2018.10.24]

Furari Ginza / Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara (フラリ銀座/自由な国だから) is Morning Musume ’18’s 66th single. It was released on October 24, 2018 in 5 editions: 2 regular and 3 limited.

Limited Edition A DVD
フラリ銀座/自由な国だから – EPCE-7439

1. Furari Ginza (Music Video)


Limited Edition B DVD
フラリ銀座/自由な国だから – EPCE-7441

1. Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara (Music Video)


Limited Edition SP DVD
フラリ銀座/自由な国だから – EPCE-7443

1. Furari Ginza (Dance Shot Ver.)
2. Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara (Dance Shot Ver.)
3. Furari Ginza / Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara MV Satsuei Making Eizou



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>