[BDISO] Hinatazaka46 – Doremisolasido [Type-A] [2019.07.17]

Doremisolasido (ドレミソラシド) is Hinatazaka46’s 2nd single. It was released on July 17, 2019 in 4 editions: 1 regular and 3 limited.

1. ドレミソラシド (Music Video)
2. キツネ (Music Video)
3. はじめてペットシッターやってみた (東村芽依 松田好花 渡邉美穂)
4. はじめて心霊スポットに行ってみた (井口眞緒 佐々木美玲 河田陽菜 濱岸ひより)



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>