[BDISO] fripSide – infinite synthesis 5 付属BD (2019.10.30)

fripSide Phase 2 : 10th Anniversary Tour 2019-2020 -infinite synthesis 5- FINAL in YOKOHAMA ARENAチケット先行申込券(シリアルナンバー付)

1. when chance strikes
2. Love with You(TVアニメ『寄宿学校のジュリエット』オープニングテーマ)
3. perpetual wishes(中国ゲーム「ラグナロクオンライン」新エピソードEP3.5「櫻之花嫁」テーマソング)
4. rain of blossoms
5. lighting of my heart(中国ゲーム《封印者M》主題歌)
6. as before
7. light at the end
8. frosty breeze
9. change your core self
10. brand new world
11. endless entropy
12. glorious wind
13. believe in your future


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>