[DVDRIP] モーニング娘。 – モーニング娘。ファンクラブツアー in HAWAII 2010 [2010.05.00]

[DVDRIP] モーニング娘。 – モーニング娘。ファンクラブツアー in HAWAII 2010 [2010.05.00]

Morning Musume’s 2010 Fanclub Tour in Hawaii, the last to feature Kamei, Junjun, and Linlin before their graduation. The first hour or so is footage of events, followed by a special live, then member comments.

01. Koi no Shihatsu Ressha
02. Otoko Tomodachi (Mitsui)
03. Jun LOVER (Niigaki)
04. Mikan (Michishige)
05. INDIGO BLUE LOVE (Takahashi)
06. Housekibako (Junjun)
07. Koi no Dial 6700 (Linlin)
08. Ai no Sono ~Touch My Heart!~ (Tanaka)
09. Never Forget (Kamei)
10. I WISH (Hawaii ver.)
11. Tomodachi ga Ki ni Itteru Otoko Kara no Dengon
12. Love&Peace! HERO ga Yattekita.
13. Shabondama
14. Ai Araba IT’S ALL RIGHT



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>