[BDRIP] BRADIO LIVE at 中野サンプラザ -FREEDOM tour 2017- [2017.10.04]

Features the final of BRADIO’s tour “FREEDOM tour 2017” held at Nakano Sun Plaza. Also includes selfie video(s) by the member(s) taken during the tour.


1. 彼女ハリケーン
2. Flyers
3. HOTELエイリアン
4. Super Wonderful
5. -Freedom-
6. Step In Time
7. Overnight Superstar
8. 蝙蝠
9. You Make Me Feel Brand New
10. 思い通りにならない世界
11. Ride On Time
13. Get Money
14. ギフト
15. Playback
16. Golden Liar
17. Revolution
18. スパイシーマドンナ
19. Back To The Funk
20. All I Need Is You <アンコール>
21. Colors <アンコール>



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>