J-MELO – 2018.02.11

J-MELO 550 Live Special Part 3: Momoiro Clover Z

Momoiro Clover Z

1. “Yume No Ukiyo Ni Saitemina” (Flourish in this Fleeting Dream World!)
2. “Pledge of “Z””
3. “Gekko” (Moon and Rainbow)
4. “BLAST!”
4. “Moretsu Uchu Kokyokyoku, Dai Nana Gakusho, Mugen No Ai” (Red-Hot Cosmic Symphony, Seventh Movement: “Infinite Love”)


Details »

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>