[DVDVOB] the HIATUS – 2009.07.21 Trash We’d Love Tour Final at Studio Coast (2009/12/23)

2008年に活動を休止したELLEGARDENの細美武士が新たに立ち上げたバンド・the HIATUSのファーストツアーから、新木場STUDIO COASTでの最終公演をDVD化。

1. Ghost In The Rain
2. Lone Train Running
3. Centipede
4. Silver Birch
5. 堕天
6. The Flare
7. Storm Racers
8. 紺碧の夜に
9. ユニコーン
10. Twisted Maple Trees
11. Little Odyssey
12. The Flare
13. Antibiotic -Music Video- [Bonus track]


Details »

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>