fripSide LIVE TOUR 2014-2015 FINAL in YOKOHAMA ARENA” (M-ON! 2015.07.13)

fermata ~Akkord:fortissimo~
picospace -SACLA-
scorching heart
I’m believing you
Secret of my heart
lost dimension
rain of tears
black bullet
fortissimo -from insanity affection-
late in autumn
endless memory ~refrain as Da Capo~
future gazer
eternal reality
come to mind (version 3)
last fortune
Hesitation Snow
fortuna on the Sixteenth night
a silent voice
Heaven is a Place on Earth
trusty snow
infinite synthesis
sister’s noise
way to answer
LEVEL5 -judgelight-
only my railgun


Details »


Comments are closed.