[ALBUM] 早川隆章&T-SLIDING – T-SLIDING II~Just Bacharach~ [MP3]

1. Alfie
2. That’s What Friends Are For
3. The Look Of Love
4. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
5. Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head
6. Arthur’s Theme
7. Close To You
8. This Guy’s In Love With You
9. Wives and Lovers
10. What The World Needs Now


Details »


Comments are closed.