[ALBUM] 浅葉裕文 – EASY LIKE [MP3]

1. Jumpin’ Asaba blues
2. Easy Like
3. North of the Border
4. Angel Eyes
5. Crazy Rhythm
6. Blues for the Poll Winners
7. Mean to Me
8. Willow Weep for Me
9. Give Me the Simple Life
10. You’re the One for Me
11. A Night at the Soultrane


Details »


Comments are closed.