[DVDISO] JUNSU/JEJUNG/YUCHUN – 2012 JYJ Membership Week Fan Meeting

~ Talk parts
~ Jaejoong – I’ll Protect You (지켜줄게) (a very short version)
~ Jaejoong – Living Like a Dream (살아도 꿈인 것처럼)
~ Junsu – Tarantallegra
~ Yuchun – The Empty Space for You (너를 위한 빈자리)
~ JYJ – Be My Girl
~ JYJ – In Heaven


Details »


  1. The links don’t work anymore… =(

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>